Terminal 218 (10200 Aviation Blvd)

Terminal General Information

page-node-431
Main Contact: 

310-258-6108

Hours of Operation: 

GENERAL
0730-2300

Carrier Information and Contacts

Terminal Management

Terminal Manager: 

Juan Velasquez
310-420-1724
jvelasquez@mercuryair.com

Operations Manager: 

Whendy Maldonado
310-722-3255
wmaldonado@mercuryair.com

Renato Sansero
310-704-9682
rsansero@mercuryair.com

Customer Service Supervisor: 

Jonathan Gomez
310-488-6894
jgomez@mercuryair.com

Jessica Phillips
310-594-1621
jphillips@mercuryair.com

Ruby Diaz
310-722-6666
rdiaz@mercuryair.com

Warehouse Supervisor: 

Alejandro Flores
310-433-6764
aflores@mercuryair.com

Carl Spencer
310-961-0271
cspencer@mercuryair.com

Jose Sanchez
310-722-0538
josanchez@mercuryair.com

Andres Cardenas
310-493-9614
acardenas@mercuryair.com

 

Terminal Services and Capabilities

Services Offered:
Container Freight Station (CFS) Services
Airline Cargo Handling
Refrigeration: 

No

Freezer: 

No

Security Cage: 

99 SQ FT

Constant Climate Room: 

No

Dangerous Goods Acceptance: 

No

Heaviest Capacity Forklift: 

14100 LBS

CCSF: 

No

Terminal Photos

Go to top