British Airways - LAX

Carrier Code : 

BA

Prefix: 

125

Firms Code: 

Y8267

Carrier Information and Contacts

Point of Contact: 

Agents
310-258-6100 x5, x6
baops@mercuryair.com
baops2@mercuryair.com

Manager: 

Leslie Portillo
310-258-6100 x2137
lportillo@mercuryair.com

Terminal General Information

page-node-427
Main Contact: 

310-258-6100

Hours of Operation: 

GENERAL
0700-2300

Terminal Management

Terminal Manager: 

Victoria Cabrejo
310-258-6100 x1138
vcabrejo@mercuryair.com

Assistant Terminal Manager: 

Jose Gomez
310-258-6100 x3111
jgomez@mercuryair.com

Avelino Capil
310-258-6100 x1157
acapil@mercuryair.com

Warehouse Manager: 

Miguel Cabrera
310-258-6100 x1130
mcabrera@mercuryair.com

Edgar Aldrete
310-258-6100 x1130
aaldrete@mercuryair.com

Terminal Services and Capabilities

Services Offered:
Certified Cargo Screening Facility (CCSF)
Concessionaire Delivery Service
Charter Handling Services
Container Freight Station (CFS) Services
Airline Cargo Handling
Refrigeration: 

13600 SQ FT at 38°F

Freezer: 

No

Security Cage: 

288 SQ FT

Constant Climate Room: 

Yes (BA)

Dangerous Goods Acceptance: 

Everyday / Anytime

Heaviest Capacity Forklift: 

19,000 LBS // (30K LBS at the other buildings)

CCSF: 

Yes

Terminal Photos

Building
Go to top