Cargolux - LAX

Carrier Code : 

CV;  Cargolux Italia: ICV;

Prefix: 

172;  Cargolux Italia: 356;

Firms Code: 

Z870;  Cargolux Italia: W728;

Carrier Information and Contacts

Point of Contact: 

Operations
310-258-6116
cvmaclax@mercuryair.com

Import - Cargolux Italia
310-258-6116
cvimport@mercuryair.com

Tracing
310-258-6116
cvtracing@mercuryair.com

Export
310-258-6116
cvexport@mercuryair.com

Manager: 

Operations
Adriana Aguilar
310-258-6116 x7314
aaguilar@mercuryair.com

Import - Cargolux Italia
Luis Lara
310-258-6116 x7313
llara@mercuryair.com

Tracing
Jasper Guevara
310-258-6116
jguevera@mercuryair.com

Terminal General Information

page-node-428
Main Contact: 

310-258-6116

Hours of Operation: 

GENERAL
0700-2300

Carrier Information and Contacts

Terminal Management

Terminal Manager: 

Rigo Cabrera
310-258-6116 x7320
rcabrera@mercuryair.com

Assistant Terminal Manager: 

Adriana Aguilar
310-258-6116 x7314
aaguilar@mercuryair.com

Terminal Services and Capabilities

Services Offered:
Certified Cargo Screening Facility (CCSF)
Charter Handling Services
Airline Cargo Handling
Refrigeration: 

152 SQ FT at 2°C - 8°C
224 SQ FT at 2°C - 8°C

Freezer: 

No

Security Cage: 

225 SQ FT

Constant Climate Room: 

No

Dangerous Goods Acceptance: 

Every day / 0700-2200 

Heaviest Capacity Forklift: 

25,920 LBS

CCSF: 

Yes

Terminal Photos

Go to top