Pacific Air Cargo - LAX

Carrier Code : 

5Y

Prefix: 

5YR

Firms Code: 

W935

Carrier Information and Contacts

Point of Contact: 

Refugio Magana
310-417-0052 x2246
rmagana@mercuryair.com

Manager: 

Refugio Magana
310-417-0052 x2246
rmagana@mercuryair.com

Terminal General Information

page-node-430
Main Contact: 

Phone: 310-417-0052
Fax: 310-348-9761

Hours of Operation: 

GENERAL
0800-2300

Carrier Information and Contacts

Terminal Management

Terminal Manager: 

Reggie Harris
310-981-4956
rharris@mercuryair.com

Operations Manager: 

Rafael Valencia
310-417-0052 x2246
rvalencia@mercuryair.com

Refugio Magana
310-417-0052 x2246 r
magana@mercuryair.com

Daryl Brooks
310-417-0052 x2246
dbrooks@mercuryair.com

Customer Service Manager: 

Maritza Magana
310-417-0052 x2241
mmagana@mercuryair.com

Terminal Services and Capabilities

Services Offered:
Certified Cargo Screening Facility (CCSF)
Charter Handling Services
Airline Cargo Handling
Refrigeration: 

1216 SQ FT at 38°F - 45°F 

Freezer: 

No

Security Cage: 

420 SQ FT

Constant Climate Room: 

No

Dangerous Goods Acceptance: 

Daily / 0800-2300

Heaviest Capacity Forklift: 

15000 LBS

CCSF: 

Yes

Terminal Photos

Go to top